Unser Team für Pkw Service.

Wenden Sie sich mit Ihren Fragen und Wünschen an uns. Wir sind gern für Sie da.

Axel Naumann

Herr Axel Naumann

Leiter Pkw

axel.naumann@bleses.de
Telefon: 0221-82801-405
Fax: 0221-82801-101

Sandra Latz

Frau Sandra Latz

Serviceassistentin

sandra.latz@bleses.de
Telefon: 0221-82801-412
Fax: 0221-82801-101

Sarah Fischer

Frau Sarah Fischer

Serviceassistentin

sarah.fischer@bleses.de
Telefon: 0221-82801-415
Fax: 0221-82801-101

Nicole Waldmann

Frau Nicole Waldmann

Serviceassistentin

nicole.waldmann@bleses.de
Telefon: 0221-82801-442
Fax: 0221-82801-101

Ralf-Ditmar Nolte

Herr Ralf-Ditmar Nolte

Serviceberater

ralf-ditmar.nolte@bleses.de
Telefon: 0221-82801-403
Fax: 0221-82801-101

Gerhard Fischer

Herr Gerhard Fischer

Serviceberater

gerhard.fischer@bleses.de
Telefon: 0221-82801-413
Fax: 0221-82801-101

Joachim Wieland

Herr Joachim Wieland

Serviceberater

joachim.wieland@bleses.de
Telefon: 0221-82801-322
Fax: 0221-82801-101

Gerhard Krusen

Herr Gerhard Krusen

Elektrikmeister

gerhard.krusen@bleses.de
Telefon: 0221-82801-410
Fax: 0221-82801-101

Roland Wolf

Herr Roland Wolf

Karosseriemeister

roland.wolf@bleses.de
Telefon: 0221-82801-408
Fax: 0221-82801-101